Toronto’s Fame Holiday Releases ‘Showtime’ Album


Fame Holiday, a rising Hip Hop artist hailing from Toronto, unveils his highly anticipated album titled ‘Showtime.’ The 11-track project, out now on all platforms, includes guest appearances from Polaris Music Prize winner Haviah Mighty, Broco, and Monte Biggz with production credits from Ariatheproducer, babygotbeatz, and Evince.

Critics proclaim ‘Showtime’ is the best catalog of music thus far from Fame. The album invites the world into his journey as an artist, his devotion and passion for music, as well as past relationships. Fame’s flow and deliverance are sure to have listeners gripping onto his lyricism and unbending emotions.

“The album is about me being ready to showcase myself to the world. Doing music for over 10 years, starting at 12 years old, there’s so much that happens through the process, from finding myself as AN artist to learning and mastering my sound, from performing at open mics and talent shows to selling out shows in my hometown. ‘Showtime’ represents me with no limitations – confident, dedicated, and prepared. Going through this past decade, I finally know myself and what I bring to the table as an artist”. – Fame Holiday

Stream ‘Showtime’ on preferred platforms and connect with Fame Holiday below.


1. Roses featuring Broco

2. Step

3. No Competition

4. I Seen

5. Line Me Up

6. Made Me featuring Haviah Mighty

7. Closer

8. Just Like You

9. Shake That

10. My Thang featuring Monte Biggz

11. Take Me Away

Connect with Fame Holiday




MEDIA & PRESS: Ayo Adepoju:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here