Taot Recordings Delivers Hard-Hitting Compilation LP ‘As Of Now’


Taot Recordings, known for consistently dropping new music, presents ‘As Of Now’ the 17-track compilation album. The project includes an immense amount of talent from artists and producers across North America. Included on the album is Big Shug, Elzhi, Asun Eastwood, Maestro Fresh Wes, Deuce Deuce of Concrete Mob, Young Black & Gifted as well as Es, Righteous, Usual Suspektz, 8ch2Owens, Lord Juco, Blacktivity, Pro-Logic, Mr. ripley, Mayhem of EMS, Lejend, Van Glorious, Illah, Thirsty McGurk, Ikee Mula, Rashad Roulette, Fraction & Finsta.

Also featured on the album is the late Faith Walker who offers her signature flavor of R&B. A mix of Toronto rap group legends Point Blank & The Concrete Mob are featured on “Parliament Hill.” On production Statik Selektah, DJ Mercilless, J.Pal, Kidd Called Quest, Sibbs Roc, bvtman, Mista Murray, Architect, and DJ Scam accentuate the album with their unmatched tailored sounds.

Taot Recordings provides audiences with yet another authentic body of work. Stream the album and watch “Energy” by Deuce Deuce (Concrete Mob) taken from the album featuring the late great Faith Walker.



Follow Taot Recordings





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here