Royce Da 5′ 9″ releases the”Tabernacle” And The Tracklist for “Layers”


Royce Da 5′ 9″ and his highly anticipated release has the bar heads hungry with venom. Last week Royce dropped a teaser with “Layers” and today he drops the track list for the project while anointing us with “Tabernacle.” This is arguably Royce’s most revealing and best work ever since he began his sobriety 4 years ago. You be the judge.

1.) “Tabernacle” (produced by S1)
2.) “Pray” (produced by Mr. Porter)
3.) “Hard” (What Was I Thinking) (produced by Antman)
4.) “Starter Coat” (produced by Mr. Porter)
5.) “Wait” (produced by Jake One)
6.) “Shine Your Light” (Skit)
7.) “Shine” (produced by Nottz)
8.) “Lincoln” (Skit)
9.) “Real” (produced by DJ Khalil)
10.) “Hello” (Skit)
11.) “Misses” (On My Line) (produced by DJ Khalil)
12.) “Dope!” (produced by Pain 1)
13.) “America” (produced by S1)
14.) “Layers” f/ Rick Ross and Pusha T (produced by Mr. Porter)
15.) “Quiet” (produced by Mr. Porter)
16.) “Gottaknow” (produced by Mr. Porter)
17.) “Off” (produced by Mr. Porter)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here