HITTA J3 – The Collect Call (Hosted By DJ Carisma)


Hitta J3, is among the many on Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp A Butterfly album cover, and he’s planning to drop a new mixtape for the Fourth of July. The project is hosted by Young California’s, DJ Carisma, and has 16 tracks with a few from fellow West Coast rappers AD, RJ, Joe Moses, Mozzy and others

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/239198445″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Check the tracklist below

01. Intro
02. Matter Of Time
03. Ima Threat
04. So Real
05. Full Fledge Feat. RJ
06. Two Options
07. Didn’t Believe It Feat. Malo
08. On My Way Feat. Ocho
09. Bedroom Feat. Mo Gwop
10. Press The Issue Feat. Joe Moses
11. My Sauce
12. White Feat. Justin Delgado
13. Close Casket
14. Head On A Swivel Feat. Mozzy
15. Like Fuck IT Feat. LiL L
16. Nobody


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here