N.A.P Delivers “Code Of The Streets” X Cuzzo Sosay


N.A.P releases “Code Of The Streets” with production by Cuzzo Sosay. The record is taken from the upcoming project ‘ZombieGrind’ also produced by Cuzzo which will feature Guilty Simpson, Math Hoffa, Agallah, Stuck B, and more.

The record brings to light fallacies spewed by imitating street thugs and rappers who claim what they’ve been through is actual. Gritty bars are used to call them out and stress the code of the streets is how you gain respect. Classic Hip Hop arrangements looped with striking tropes and heavy basslines heighten the raw, lyrical performance. Stream the single and connect below.


Connect with Cuzzo Sosay

Instagram: @cuzzososay @zombiegrind

Facebook: Cuzzo Sosay, Zombiegrind Nap, and ZombieGrind

Twitter: @cuzzososay

Tik Tok: @cuzzososay


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here